We are changing mailing list servers and when removing
all subscribers from the old server accidentally did
send a confirmation e-mail. You are all still subscribed
on the new server. No action is required on nobodys part
(except for some sysadmins...)
Sorry for the near Halloween scare!
Raimo Niskanen, butter-fingered mailing list admin at erlang.org